Looking for a gundog trainer?

The trainers listed below have successfully completed the GTA Teachers Course, with the suffix 'GTA-Ad' representing Accreditation on Dummies, and 'GTA-Ag' representing Accreditation on Game. All GTA accredited instructors are required to adhere to our Code of Practice and you should be confident that these trainers all use techniques and ethics of the highest standards and will help to teach you and your dogs using the most scientifically sound methods of animal training.

Jules Morgan 

GTA 001

Teach Your Gundog

Jules@teachyourgundog.co.uk  

www.teachyourgundog.co.uk  

Covering: Surrey and West Sussex

Helen Phillips

GTA 007

Clicker Gundog

helen@clickergundog.co.uk  

www.clickergundog.co.uk  

Covering: Worcestershire 

Sue Watkins

GTA-AD 002

Connected Canines

Sue@connectedcanines.co.uk

www.connectedcanines.co.uk

Covering: Bridgwater area, Somerset.

Denise Armstrong

GTA-AD 003

Red Dog Training  

info@reddogtraining.co.uk

www.reddogtraining.co.uk 

Covering: Hertfordshire / Essex

Sofie Callens

GTA-AD 004

Hondersteboven

sofie@hondersteboven.be 

www.hondersteboven.be 

Based in Belgium

Emily Wickham

GTA-AD 005

Scurries Dog Training

emily@scurries.co.uk  

www.scurries.co.uk  

Covering: Buckinghamshire

Lindsay Hermann

GTA-AD 006

Paws & Play  

lindsay@pawsandplay.online

www.pawsandplay.online

Covering: Sheffield, Bakewell and surrounding areas.

Jill Thorpe

GTA-AD 008

Develop Your Dog

Jill@DevelopYourDog.co.uk

www.developyourdog.co.uk

Covering: North Hampshire and Wiltshire

Becky Oldfield

GTA-AD 009

Contented Gundogs

becky@contenteddogs.co.uk

www.contenteddogs.co.uk

Covering: Wiltshire

Mandy Bloomfield

GTA-AD 010

Field and Fido Dog Training

mandy@fieldandfido.co.uk

www.fieldandfido.co.uk

Covering: Surrey

Esther Corrick

GTA-AD 011

Nutley Dog Training and Behaviour

nutley2018@outlook.com

www.nutleydogs.co.uk

Covering: Central Somerset, South Somerset

Becca Littler

GTA-AD 012

Aylsham Dog Training

aylshamdogtraining@outlook.com

www.aylshamdogtraining.co.uk

Covering: North Norfolk

Zoe Goode

GTA-AD 015

Sintons and Gundogs

sintonsandgundogs@gmail.com

www.sintonsandgundogs.com

Covering: Hereford and Worcester

Lisa Mappin

GTA-AD 013

Evo Dog Training

lisa@evodogtraining.co.uk

www.evodogtraining.co.uk

Covering: Wigan and North West England

Lucy Davis

GTA-AD 014

Baybrook Dog Training & Behaviour

lucy@baybrook.co.uk

www.baybrook.co.uk

Covering: West Suffolk